RSS Feed
Knowledgebase : Shared Hosting > SiteBackup > Website Blacklist Monitoring
   

If you wish to remove an existing website blacklisting monitor from your SiteBackup dashboard, you can do so with a few simple steps * From the SiteBackup dashboard, click the Delete button to the right of the Blacklist Monitor you wish to remove. ...
You can change blacklist monitoring settings at any time from the SiteBackup dashboard. This will allow you to switch the website URL, attach a database to the monitor, or if you wish to change the email address that receives blacklisting notifications. ...
SiteBackup allows you to monitor your website for possible signs of compromise or blacklisting. Once detected, the system will automatically stop creating new backups of your site and database, which ensures you have a clean copy of your files to use as a...
The SiteBackup blacklist monitoring tool will check your website for blacklisting changes on its own. If you have restored or cleaned up the website after a blacklisting event, you can force the system to re-check your site as needed. * From the SiteBac...
When the SiteBackup system determines that your site has been blacklisted or compromised, it will provide a direct link to the Google diagnostic page for your website. This page provides further details on why the site is considered blacklisted, as well a...
Copyright © 2016 HostMySite