How to Remove Blacklist Monitoring from a Website

Posted by Ashley Hayward on September 21 2015 02:05 PM

If you wish to remove an existing website blacklisting monitor from your SiteBackup dashboard, you can do so with a few simple steps

  • From the SiteBackup dashboard, click the Delete button to the right of the Blacklist Monitor you wish to remove.

  • Click Yes to confirm removal of the monitor.

If you have any further questions that were not answered in this article, please contact us.

(0 vote(s))
This article was helpful
This article was not helpful

Comments (0)
Copyright © 2016 HostMySite